Skip To Main Content

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar Events & Yearly Academic Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Baseball tournament
-
Commencement
-
Mon, May 27
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Tue, May 28
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Broadway Kids Camp
-
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Girard Summer League
-
HS Trip Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 4
Broadway Kids Camp
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball
-
SR Voyage Summer Camp
-
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Wed, Jun 5
Broadway Kids Camp
-
SR Voyage Summer Camp
-
SR U8 U10 Softball
-
Thu, Jun 6
Broadway Kids Camp
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball
-
SR Voyage Summer Camp
-
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Fri, Jun 7
Broadway Kids Camp
-
Broadway Kids Camp Performance
-
Sat, Jun 8
Basketball Shoot Out
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Volleyball Kid's Camp
-
Tue, Jun 11
Volleyball Kid's Camp
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball
-
SR Voyage Summer Camp
-
Wed, Jun 12
Volleyball Kid's Camp
-
SR Voyage Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jun 13
Volleyball Kid's Camp
-
5th Grade Girls Basketball
-
SR Voyage Summer Camp
-
Boys Basketball Lifting
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music Dept. Calendar
  • Other Events
  • Performing Arts
  • South Range Sports