Skip To Main Content

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar Events & Yearly Academic Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wrestling Tournament
-
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Softball Open Gyms
-
Girls 4th Basketball
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Adult Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 8
Softball Open Gyms
-
Boys 4 Youth Basketball
-
Boys Basketball Feed the Team
-
Boys 6 Youth Basketball
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Boys 5 Youth Basketball
-
Sat, Feb 10
Girls 7th Basketball
-
Girls 7th Basketball
-
Girls 8th Basketball
-
Girls 8th Basketball
-
Girls 7th Basketball
-
Girls 7th Basketball
-
Girls 8th Basketball
-
Girls 8th Basketball
-
Girls 7th Basketball
-
Girls 8th Basketball
-
Girls 7th Basketball
-
Girls 8th Basketball
-
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
Boys Freshman Basketball
-
Girls 4th Basketball
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 15
Junior Class Assembly
-
Softball Open Gyms
-
Boys 4 Youth Basketball
-
College Admission Night
-
Boys 6 Youth Basketball
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Boys 5 Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 16
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
HS Softball practice
-
Boys 4 Youth Basketball
-
Boys 6 Youth Basketball
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Boys 5 Youth Basketball
-
HS Soccer
-
Wed, Feb 21
HS Softball practice
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 22
HS Softball practice
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 23
8th Grade speaker
-
HS Softball practice
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
MS Dress Up Dance
-
Sat, Feb 24
Girls Youth Soccer
-
Girls Varsity Basketball
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
HS Softball practice
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Speech Community Night
-
HS Soccer
-
Tue, Feb 27
HS Softball practice
-
HS Drama Rehearsal
-
Adult Basketball
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music Dept. Calendar
  • Other Events
  • Performing Arts
  • South Range Sports